Upcoming Events

X

The Kent Stage presents

X

Skating Polly

Wed May 22

Doors: 7:00 am / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00

Steve Earle and The Dukes

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Steve Earle and The Dukes

Thu May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$38.00 - $48.00

Al Stewart - Greatest Hits Tour

The Kent Stage Presents

Al Stewart - Greatest Hits Tour

The Empty Pockets

Fri May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$50.00 Gold Circle & $35.00 Reserved

Karla Bonoff

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Karla Bonoff

Sat June 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$32.00 - $42.00

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Thu June 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

AJ Croce Plays Croce

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

AJ Croce Plays Croce

Sat June 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

The Allman Betts Band

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes

The Allman Betts Band

Tue June 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

Darrell Scott

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Darrell Scott

Thu June 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00

Over The Rhine

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Over The Rhine

Scott Mulvahill

Fri June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Gary Lewis & The Playboys

The Kent Stage welcomes

Gary Lewis & The Playboys

Sat June 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Duwayne Burnside

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Duwayne Burnside

Sat July 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 Advance & $18.00 at the door

Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters

Wed July 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25 Reserved & $35 Gold Circle

Joe Robinson

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Joe Robinson

Wed July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 advance & $20.00 at the door

A Special Evening with John Mayall

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

A Special Evening with John Mayall

Tue August 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Marc Broussard

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Marc Broussard

Sat August 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

The Bacon Brothers - The Shaky Ground Tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes

The Bacon Brothers - The Shaky Ground Tour

Sat August 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$125.00 Platinum(Meet & Greet), $75.00 Gold Circle, $40.00 Reserved

David Crosby and Friends Sky Trails Tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

David Crosby and Friends Sky Trails Tour

Tue August 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$125.00 (VIP) - $90.00 (Gold Circle) - $80.00 (Reserved)

Riders In The Sky

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Riders In The Sky

Thu August 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Pat Metheny Side Eye

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Pat Metheny Side Eye

Fri August 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$77.00 Gold Circle & $62.00 Reserved

Pat Travers Band & Vanilla Fudge

The Kent Stage presents

Pat Travers Band & Vanilla Fudge

Thu September 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Poco & Pure Prairie League

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Poco & Pure Prairie League

Fri September 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37 Reserve & $47 Gold Circle

The Selecter - 40th Anniversary Tour (1979 - 2019)

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

The Selecter - 40th Anniversary Tour (1979 - 2019)

DJ Rhoda Dakar

Fri September 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30 Advance & $35 at the Door

Michael Kelsey - Friends of Lasa Sanctuary Fundraiser

Friends of Lasa Sanctuary Fundraiser

Michael Kelsey - Friends of Lasa Sanctuary Fundraiser

Lasa Sanctuary

Sat September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sun September 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$50.00 - $65.00

Kim Richey, Radney Foster

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Kim Richey

Radney Foster

Fri October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Rhiannon Giddens & Francesco Turrisi - there is no Other tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Rhiannon Giddens & Francesco Turrisi - there is no Other tour

Francesco Turrisi

Wed October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $38.00

SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour featuring Joshua Radin & The Weepies

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour featuring Joshua Radin & The Weepies

Lily Kershaw

Fri October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $47.00

Thompson Square

Event Rescheduled: Rescheduled for November 2nd

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Thompson Square

Sat November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Rescheduled

$20.00 - $37.50

Asleep at the Wheel, The Quebe Sisters

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Asleep at the Wheel

The Quebe Sisters

Sun November 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

The Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes you

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

Wed January 1

11:59 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$50.00 - $10,000.00

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

The Gift Of Music at The Kent Stage

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

Tue January 28

11:59 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

Four Bitchin' Babes

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Four Bitchin' Babes

Fri May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Partners & Friends of The Kent Stage