Become a Member Today

And join the preservation of the historic Kent Stage.
Sign Up Today

stay connected

Be the first to know.

The 9th annual Alan Cox Show Comedy Tour

Great Lakes Brewing Company Presents:

The 9th annual Alan Cox Show Comedy Tour

Sat May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

JJ Grey & Mofro

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

JJ Grey & Mofro

Freddy & Francine

Thu May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 Advance, $37.00 at the door

The Del McCoury Band

Western Reserve Folk Arts Assoc. presents

The Del McCoury Band

Wed June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Peter Asher & Albert Lee

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Peter Asher & Albert Lee

Thu June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

John Waite

TKS Productions presents

John Waite

Sat June 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $43.00

Guitar Army, John Jorgenson, Lee Roy Parnell, Joe Robinson

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Guitar Army

John Jorgenson

Lee Roy Parnell

Joe Robinson

Sun June 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00

Andy McKee

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Andy McKee

Fri June 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Al Stewart - Past, Present & Future

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Al Stewart - Past, Present & Future

Sat June 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

Al Stewart "Weekend Pass"

Al Stewart "Weekend Pass"

The Empty Pockets

Sat June 16 - Sun June 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $85.00

Al Stewart - Year of The Cat

Western Reserve Folk Arts Assoc. presents

Al Stewart - Year of The Cat

The Empty Pockets

Sun June 17

7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

Al Di Meola

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Al Di Meola

Tue June 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$38.00 - $125.00

Funky Feat

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association

Funky Feat

Fri June 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

The English Beat

The Kent Stage presents

The English Beat

Tue July 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

David Bromberg

Western Reserve Folk Arts Assoc. presents

David Bromberg

Sun July 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$27.50 - $37.50

Robert Cray

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Robert Cray

Fri July 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $45.00

Atlanta Rhythm Section

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association

Atlanta Rhythm Section

Fri July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 Reserve - $40.00 Gold Circle

Son Volt

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association Presents:

Son Volt

Tue August 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$35.00

Devon Allman Project, Duane Betts

Western Reserve Folk Arts Assoc. presents

Devon Allman Project

Duane Betts

Laurence Jones

Wed August 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

The Fixx

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association

The Fixx

Thu August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Thu August 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$65.00 Front Floor, $50.00 Rear Floor, $140.00 VIP Package

Judy Collins

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Judy Collins

Sat August 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$38.00 - $58.00

Dave Mason and Steve Cropper

Western Reserve Folk Arts Associationp resents

Dave Mason and Steve Cropper

Sun August 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $125.00

Justin Hayward - All The Way Tour

The Kent Stage Presents:

Justin Hayward - All The Way Tour

Mike Dawes

Fri August 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$75.00 Gold Circle, $65.00 Floor, $55.00 Balcony

Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

Western Reserves Folk Arts Association welcomes

Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

Wed August 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $60.00

An Acoustic Evening with Keb Mo

Western Reserve Folk Arts Assoc. presents

An Acoustic Evening with Keb Mo

Fri September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$38.00 Reserved, $55.00 Gold Circle, $149.00 VIP Package

The High Kings

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association

The High Kings

Wed September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

Kingston Trio

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Kingston Trio

Sun September 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Madeleine Peyroux

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Madeleine Peyroux

Fri September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $50.00

Ambrosia, Orleans

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Ambrosia

Orleans

Sat September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Paula Poundstone

The Kent Stage welcomes

Paula Poundstone

Thu October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $47.00

Michael Kelsey - Friends of Lasa Sanctuary Fundraiser

Friends of Lasa Sanctuary Fundraiser

Michael Kelsey - Friends of Lasa Sanctuary Fundraiser

Lasa Sanctuary

Sat November 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

The Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes you

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

Wed January 1

11:59 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$50.00 - $10,000.00

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

The Gift Of Music at The Kent Stage

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

Tue January 28

11:59 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Partners & Friends of The Kent Stage