Become a Member Today

And join the preservation of the historic Kent Stage.
Sign Up Today

stay connected

Be the first to know.

Hard Day's Night

The Kent Stage welcomes

Hard Day's Night

Sat February 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Bob James

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Bob James

Sun February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Loudon Wainwright III

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Loudon Wainwright III

Thu February 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Stephen Bishop, Robbie Dupree

Event Cancelled: We look to reschedule in the future. Refunds will be processed this week.

The Kent Stage welcomes

Stephen Bishop

Robbie Dupree

Sat March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$35.00 - $45.00

The Earls Of Leicester

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

The Earls Of Leicester

Tue March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Lonestar

TKS Productions presents

Lonestar

Fri March 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $49.00

The Prince Project

The Kent Stage welcomes

The Prince Project

Sat March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

Wed March 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Blackberry Smoke - Break It Down Tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Blackberry Smoke - Break It Down Tour

Ida Mae

Sun March 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $47.00

Skerryvore

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Skerryvore

Thu March 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Lonesome Traveler w/ Peter Yarrow

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Lonesome Traveler w/ Peter Yarrow

Fri March 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$50.00 - $85.00

Pat Metheny SIde Eye

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Pat Metheny SIde Eye

Sat March 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $75.00

David Wilcox, Beth Nielsen Chapman

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

David Wilcox

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Fri March 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Swamp Pop Legends Tour, Jimmy Hall, C.J. Chenier, Roddie Romero & The Rockin' Cajuns

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Swamp Pop Legends Tour

Jimmy Hall

C.J. Chenier

Roddie Romero & The Rockin' Cajuns

Sat March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Thompson Square

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Thompson Square

Sat April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $37.50

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Friday Night Sessions

Kent Paranormal Weekend presents

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Friday Night Sessions

Fri April 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Ghost Hunt

Kent Paranormal Weekend presents

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Ghost Hunt

Fri April 12

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$30 Advance - $40 Day of Show

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Saturday Sessions

Kent Paranormal Weekend presents

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Saturday Sessions

Sat April 13

Doors: 9:30 am / Show: 10:00 am (event ends at 6:00 pm)

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Searching Earth & Sky

Kent Paranormal Weekend presents

Kent Paranormal Weekend 2019 - Searching Earth & Sky

Sat April 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30 advance - $35 Day of event

Carbon Leaf

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Carbon Leaf

Sat April 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$32.00 - $35.00

ANA POPOVIC

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

ANA POPOVIC

Sun April 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25 advance & $28 at the door

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Sat April 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$33 advance & $38 at the door

Uriah Heep

The Kent Stage presents

Uriah Heep

Thu May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44.00 - $64.00

Uriah Heep

The Kent Stage presents

Uriah Heep

Fri May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44.00 - $64.00

Uriah Heep

The Kent Stage presents

Uriah Heep

Sat May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44.00 - $64.00

An Evening with John Waite

The Kent Stage welcomes

An Evening with John Waite

Sun May 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

The Allman Betts Band

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes

The Allman Betts Band

Tue June 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

Darrell Scott

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Darrell Scott

Thu June 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00

Gary Lewis & The Playboys

The Kent Stage welcomes

Gary Lewis & The Playboys

Sat June 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Kim Richey, Radney Foster

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Kim Richey

Radney Foster

Fri October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

The Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes you

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

Wed January 1

11:59 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$50.00 - $10,000.00

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

The Gift Of Music at The Kent Stage

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

Tue January 28

11:59 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

Partners & Friends of The Kent Stage