stay connected

Be the first to know.

Keller Williams Petty Grass featuring the Hillbenders

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Keller Williams Petty Grass featuring the Hillbenders

Sat January 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

16th Annual Standing Rock International Short Film & Video Festival

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes

16th Annual Standing Rock International Short Film & Video Festival

Sat January 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Cowboy Mouth, Nathan & The Zydeco Cha Chas

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Cowboy Mouth

Nathan & The Zydeco Cha Chas

Fri February 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Hard Day's Night

The Kent Stage welcomes

Hard Day's Night

Sat February 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

Bob James

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Bob James

Sun February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Loudon Wainwright III

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Loudon Wainwright III

Thu February 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Stephen Bishop, Robbie Dupree

The Kent Stage welcomes

Stephen Bishop

Robbie Dupree

Sat March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

The Earls Of Leicester

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

The Earls Of Leicester

Tue March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Blackberry Smoke - Break It Down Tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Blackberry Smoke - Break It Down Tour

Sun March 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $47.00

Lonesome Traveler w/ Peter Yarrow

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Lonesome Traveler w/ Peter Yarrow

Fri March 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$50.00 - $85.00

Pat Metheny SIde Eye

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Pat Metheny SIde Eye

Sat March 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $75.00

David Wilcox, Beth Nielsen Chapman

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

David Wilcox

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Fri March 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Swamp Pop Legends Tour, Jimmy Hall, C.J. Chenier, Roddie Romero & The Rockin' Cajuns

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Swamp Pop Legends Tour

Jimmy Hall

C.J. Chenier

Roddie Romero & The Rockin' Cajuns

Sat March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Carbon Leaf

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Carbon Leaf

Sat April 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$32.00 - $35.00

An Evening with John Waite

The Kent Stage welcomes

An Evening with John Waite

Sun May 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

The Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes you

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

Wed January 1

11:59 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$50.00 - $10,000.00

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

The Gift Of Music at The Kent Stage

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

Tue January 28

11:59 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

Partners & Friends of The Kent Stage