Become a Member Today

And join the preservation of the historic Kent Stage.
Sign Up Today

stay connected

Be the first to know.

Petula Clark

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Petula Clark

Fri December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $65.00

First Snow - Trans Siberian Orchestra tribute

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

First Snow - Trans Siberian Orchestra tribute

Sat December 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

12

Frank & Friends Together Again....

Rockin' On The River & The Kent Stage present

Frank & Friends Together Again....

Sun December 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 Gold Circle, $30.00 Reserve Floor, $25 Balcony

The Empty Pockets

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

The Empty Pockets

Thu December 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $13.00

Bret Ernst with Special Guest: Chad Zumock

TKS Productions presents

Bret Ernst with Special Guest: Chad Zumock

Chad Zumock

Sat December 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Uriah Heep w/ SG Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

The Kent Stage presents

Uriah Heep w/ SG Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

HANNAH WICKLUND & THE STEPPIN STONES

Thu March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $60.00

Uriah Heep

The Kent Stage presents

Uriah Heep

Sat March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$40.00 - $60.00

Texas Troubadours

Texas Troubadours

Sun March 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$32.00 - $47.00

No Sleep Podcast

Emporium Presents

No Sleep Podcast

Sat March 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $23.00

Dixie Dregs - Dawn Of The Dregs Tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Dixie Dregs - Dawn Of The Dregs Tour

Fri March 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $75.00

The Zombies

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

The Zombies

Sat March 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:58 pm)

More Info

$45.00 - $60.00

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Sun March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $47.00

Karla Bonoff

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Karla Bonoff

Fri April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Thompson Square

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Thompson Square

Sat April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$27.50 - $39.50

Asleep at the Wheel

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Asleep at the Wheel

Sun April 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$32.00 - $47.00

Brian Henke & Michael Kelsey

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Brian Henke & Michael Kelsey

Fri April 20

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Dweezil Zappa: Choice Cuts! World Tour 2018

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Dweezil Zappa: Choice Cuts! World Tour 2018

Tue May 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $65.00

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

The Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes you

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

Wed January 1

11:59 pm

More Info

$50.00 - $10,000.00

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

The Gift Of Music at The Kent Stage

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

Tue January 28

11:59 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Partners & Friends of The Kent Stage