stay connected

Be the first to know.

An Evening with Iris DeMent

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

An Evening with Iris DeMent

Sat September 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sun September 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$50.00 - $65.00

Kim Richey, Radney Foster

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Kim Richey

Radney Foster

Fri October 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Kent Ghost Walk

Kent Ghost Walks presents

Kent Ghost Walk

Fri October 11

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Kent Ghost Walk

Kent Ghost Walks presents

Kent Ghost Walk

Sat October 12

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Special EFX All-Stars feat Chieli Minucci, Elliott Yamin, Eric Marienthal, Lao Tizer, Karen Briggs

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Special EFX All-Stars feat Chieli Minucci, Elliott Yamin, Eric Marienthal, Lao Tizer, Karen Briggs

Sun October 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30-$40

Steven Page (Formerly of Barenaked Ladies)

The Kent Stage Presents

Steven Page (Formerly of Barenaked Ladies)

Tue October 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$32 Gold Circle & $22 reserved

3.2 feat Robert Berry

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

3.2 feat Robert Berry

CuDa Schief & CuDa

Wed October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30

Rocky Horror Picture Show

School of Rocky presents

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri October 18

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:59 pm

More Info

Mat Kearney - City of Black & White Revisited - Acoustic Tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Mat Kearney - City of Black & White Revisited - Acoustic Tour

Sun October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$47.00 Gold Circle & $37.00 Reserved

Richard Thompson - Solo & Acoustic plus Eliza Gilkyson

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents:

Richard Thompson - Solo & Acoustic plus Eliza Gilkyson

Eliza Gilkyson

Mon October 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40 Gold Circle - $30 Reserved

Marti Jones and Don Dixon

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents:

Marti Jones and Don Dixon

Tue October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 reserved

Rhiannon Giddens & Francesco Turrisi - there is no Other tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Rhiannon Giddens & Francesco Turrisi - there is no Other tour

Francesco Turrisi

Wed October 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $38.00

Sam Bush, The Travelin' McCourys

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Sam Bush

The Travelin' McCourys

Thu October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 gold circle, $35.00 reserved

SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour featuring Joshua Radin & The Weepies

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour featuring Joshua Radin & The Weepies

Lily Kershaw

Fri October 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $47.00

Ekoostik Hookah

The Kent Stage Presents:

Ekoostik Hookah

Sat October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15-$18

50th Anniversary of The Music of Cream

The Kent Stage Presents

50th Anniversary of The Music of Cream

Sun October 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

35-45

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy - Emerson Lake & Palmer Live On!

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents:

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy - Emerson Lake & Palmer Live On!

Thu October 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30-$40

A Tuba to Cuba: The Preservation Hall Jazz Band with Yusa and Special Guests

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents @ The Kent Stage!

A Tuba to Cuba: The Preservation Hall Jazz Band with Yusa and Special Guests

Yusa

Fri November 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$$40.00 Reserved, $50.00 Gold Circle, $119-$149 VIP Experiences

Thompson Square

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Thompson Square

Sat November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $37.50

Asleep at the Wheel, The Quebe Sisters

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Asleep at the Wheel

The Quebe Sisters

Sun November 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $45.00

Walkin' with CASH, Keith Furry as Johnny Cash, Jan Daily

Dynasty Entertainment LLC presents

Walkin' with CASH

Keith Furry as Johnny Cash

Jan Daily

Fri November 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Journeyman

The Kent Stage welcomes

Journeyman

Fri November 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Tinsley Ellis, Tommy Castro And The Painkillers

The Kent Stage welcomes

Tinsley Ellis

Tommy Castro And The Painkillers

Sat November 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35

Corey Smith

The Kent Stage presents

Corey Smith

Thu November 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35-$45

Hot Tuna

The Kent Stage welcomes

Hot Tuna

Wed December 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40-$50

The Fixx - Fixxmas Tour

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

The Fixx - Fixxmas Tour

Royston Langdon

Thu December 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35-$45

First Snow - Trans Siberian Orchestra tribute

The Kent Stage welcomes

First Snow - Trans Siberian Orchestra tribute

Sat December 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20-$25

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

The Western Reserve Folk Arts Association welcomes you

Friends of The Kent Stage Membership

Wed January 1

11:59 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$50.00 - $10,000.00

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

The Gift Of Music at The Kent Stage

Gift Certificate For The Kent Stage

Tue January 28

11:59 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Mon February 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37-$47

We Banjo 3

Western Reserve Folk Arts Association presents @ The Kent Stage!

We Banjo 3

Wed March 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 Reserve - $45.00 Gold Circle

Dave Mason - Feelin' Alright Tour

The Kent Stage presents

Dave Mason - Feelin' Alright Tour

Sat March 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$52.00 - $125.00

Four Bitchin' Babes

Western Reserve Folk Arts presents

Four Bitchin' Babes

Fri May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Partners & Friends of The Kent Stage